Thank you to all of our sponsors who help make the Holiday Boutique such a special event each year.

Presenting Sponsor


Gold Sponsors

Christine and Michael Angelakis
The Ball Family Foundation
The Blommer Family
Colket Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. N. Peter Hamilton
Claire and Clay Hardon
The McCausland Family Foundation – Bonnie and Peter McCausland
Thompson and Radcliffe Families

Silver Sponsors

Clark Hooper Baruch
Joan Brahim
Anne and Matt Hamilton
Katherine High and George Steele
Jackie and Bobby Hobbs
Drs. Marian Ormont and Robert Pinsk
Steelway Cellar Doors
Mrs. Frank Weise

Bronze Sponsors

Bryn Mawr Trust
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph N. Daniel
Downey Family Foundation
Sharon and Stephen Harrington
Hillsover Foundation
Elizabeth G. Kuensell
The McDevitt Company
Peter and Martha Morse

Hope Sponsors

Dr. and Mrs. N. Scott Adzick
Dr. Regina Baime and Mr. Peter Ligouri
Caroline K. and Olin M. Belsinger
Lloyd and Thacher Brown
Susan and Gui Costin
Anne and Adam Fischer
Laurie and Marty Grims
Marjorie and Jeffrey Honickman
Mr. and Mrs. D. Christopher Le Vine
Main Line Retirement Advisors
Martin J. Cappelletti Custom Builders, Inc.
Wendy and F.X. Masse
Karin and Rob Micheletti
Peter Zimmerman Architects
Megan and Peter Rohr
Jeannette and Gee Smith
Merritt and Jay Weber

Benefactor Sponsors

Franny & Franny Abbott
Peggy Anne and Jeff Bozzi
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Buck III
Jamea and Rick Campbell
Elise and Richard Carr
Susanne M. Coffin
Mrs. Sara Graff Cooke
Mr. and Mrs. Robert V. Duprey
Christine De Bonis and Kevin Foley
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Joyce II
David and Constance Lees
Laurie and Sam Marshall
Lainey and William McMahon
Susan A. Morse
Oliver Fire Protection and Security
Elizabeth and David Proctor
Louise and Alan Reed
Caroline B. Rogers
Kristin Stever
Cathy and Joseph Swift
Renata and Linton Whitaker
Margaret and Tom Whitford